

OSSEO-MAPLE GROVE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

2006 Annual Meeting Minutes (Approved)

Date: April 12th, 2006

Location: Maple Grove Junior High Auditorium

Present Absent TODD ELMER TIM KLIEBEI BECK TOM LYNGDAL MIKE URQUHART SCOTT BOTZET Todd Frisvold Denise Hinton BILL SCHMID Pat Ross Barb McShane JEFF DOLBY TIM CLARK Bruce Johnson **ROB THOMSEN TONY KUNZ** Scott Wolf Ron Brekke Leslie Miller Brian Funfar

Meeting called to order at 7:03 PM by Todd Elmer.

Old Business

Minor changes were made to the 2005 Annual meeting minutes. **Denise Hinton made a motion to accept the 2005 Annual Meeting Minutes as amended**. Motion seconded by **Scott Wolf**. The motion passes unanimously.

Department Reports

<u>Treasurers Report – Scott Botzet Reporting</u> <u>Charitable Gambling – Denise Hinton reporting</u>

- 2005 Main Street
- 2005 Tavern on Grove
- 2006 Duffy's

MG Traveling -Todd Elmer reporting

Osseo Traveling -Tom Lyngdal reporting

Jr Gold - Tim Clark reporting

Girls Traveling – Bruce Johnson reporting

House Report - Tim Kuebelbeck reporting

Vote for new board members - Todd Elmer presiding

Call for floor nominations for open board positions to be written into the ballots resulted in no nominations. The ballot as printed stands.

Voting took place, 62 ballots were returned.

1st VP MG – Running unopposed: Tim Kuebelbeck – 59 Votes For

Treasurer – Running unopposed: Scott Botzet – 62 Votes For

Secretary – Running unopposed: Pat Ross – 57 Votes For

Directors – Running unopposed – Needing Five Members:

John Anderson – MG – 58 Votes For

Tim Clark – Osseo – 53 Votes For

Bob Pearl – MG – 56 Votes For

Dane Roehl – MG – 57 Votes For

Kendra Verbaten – MG – 52 Votes For

Booster Chair – Running unopposed: John Sorrentino – 59 Votes For

All candidates running for board positions were unopposed and were elected.

Respectfully submitted, Todd Frisvold, District Three Rep