## CLASSIC 8 BOYS VOLLEYBALL ALL-CONFERENCE 2014

Eric Martell Kettle Moraine SR PLAYER OF THE YEAR			
Joey Dittman	Arrowhead	SR	1ST
Michael Pepitone	Arrowhead	SR	HM
Patrick Vandendriessche	Cath Mem	SR	2ND
Danny Brozynski	Cath Memorial	SR	1ST
Aaron Siehr	Cath Memorial	SR	HM
Grant Dakovich	Cath Memorial	SR	HM
Nick Malak	Kettle Moraine	JR	HM
Alex Dallman	Kettle Moraine	JR	2ND
Caleb Wildeman	Mukwonago	SR	HM
Cal Reardon	Mukwonago	JR	2ND
Zach Cramer	Mukwonago	SR	HM
Matt Pedersen	Muskego	SR	1ST
Joey Mack	Muskego	SR	2ND
Austin Kuchenbecker	Muskego	SR	1ST
Luke Arndt	Muskego	SR	2ND
Eric Zirzow	North	SR	НМ
Dakota Hunter	South	SR	1ST
Tristan Steckl	South	JR	HM
Nick Jaeger	South	SR	HM
Aaron Turner	West	JR	1ST
Jack Boland	West	JR	2ND
LIBERO			
Ben Lyle	Arrowhead	SR	1ST
Quinn Arndt	Muskego	JR	1ST
Zachary Pittz	South	JR	НМ