2016 AZ Boys Player Development Camp 2002 Players selected for "Part 2" portion of Camp

Conlan, Chase Barry, Ryan

DeLisle, Dylan Hawley, Logan

desGroseilliers, John Montoya, Jeffrey

Giek, Thomas Nickel, Kellen

Smith, Nicholas Panowyk, Coleton

Yubeta, Luke Treadway, Timmy

Alcaraz, Jake Castillo-Wilson, Chaz

Bottrill, Ryan Coupe, Aidan

Combs, Wyatt Eddleblute, Ethan

Gordon, Mark Ihling, Tyler

Hastings, Hunter Johnson, Desmond

Norling, Jake Knies, Matthew

Ortega, Tyler Leshin, Ben

Stuart, Riley Ormsby, Colin

Wang, Deven Proefrock, Caden

Flores, Nathanael Mitchell, Hunter

Hall, Jake Wall, Caleb

If your name appears above and you have not received an email invite with instructions on registering for the Part 2 Camp please email g.pashkowski@azamateurhockey.org