2016 AZ Boys Player Development Camp 2001 Players selected for "Part 2" portion of Camp

Kane, Garrett Kuche, Carson Merrill, Jack Nietzel, Kylar Sturm. Justin Tully, Mason Cibrario, Arun Eddleblute, Benjamin Hewes, Jaden Holliday, Carson Miller, Rowan Murphy, Patrick Poteet, Jacob Sanchez, Skyler Williams, Malcolm Wreschner, Jakob Wright, Garrett Ziegler, Connor

Blessing, Guy Harris, Connor Holbrook, Cavanaugh Birecki, Jackson Conway, Liam DePew, Terry Gorham, Mitch Kerns, Caleb Welch, Carson

Brown, Joshua Coppola, Nicolas Dement, Cayden Griebel, Trevor Manbeck, Chandler Manone, Santo McAvoy , Connor Miller, Skylar Shuter, Jared Too, Lucas Tuman, Lucas Vance, Noah

Layman, Nicholas Sniffin, Cole te Pas, Nathan

If your name appears above and you have not received an email invite with instructions on registering for the Part 2 Camp please email g.pashkowski@azamateurhockey.org