# All-Metro Classic Conference

## Player of the Year

Jack Kocha, St. Catherine's

### Offensive Player of the Year

Jack Kocha, St. Catherine's

#### Defensive Player of the Year

Josh Reikowski, Saint Thomas More

#### First Team

Goalkeeper -- Toney Anderson, senior, St. Catherine's

Defenders -- Nathan Shimp, senior, Prairie; Josh Reikowski, senior, Milwaukee Saint Thomas More; Trevor Johnson, senior, St. Catherine's.

Midfielders -- Brett Bocciardi, senior, Prairie; Diego Lopez, sophomore, Thomas More; Andres Villarreal, sophomore, St. Catherine's; Zach Gerber, Somers Shoreland Lutheran.

Forwards -- Everett Eaton, senior, Prairie; Luke Yanke, senior, Saint Thomas More; Jack Kocha, senior, St. Catherine's.

## Second Team

Goalkeeper -- Trey Eckert, junior, Prairie.

Defenders -- Nic Cahalla, senior, Whitefish Bay Dominican; Casey Mann, senior, Thomas More; Simon Theuer, junior, Racine Lutheran.

Midfielders -- John Campbell, junior, Greendale Martin Luther; Nolan Wolf, sophomore, Prairie; Brandon Stulo, sophomore, St. Catherine's; Nick Alia, sophomore, Kenosha St. Joseph.

Forwards -- Sam Yarmulnik, freshman, Dominican; Emilio Tijerino, junior, Martin Luther; Manny Barajas, sophomore, St. Catherine's.