2016 East Central Volleyball All-Conference

1st team

MacKenzie Ebert	Campbellsport	Senior	M	Unanimous
Hannah Kuehl	KML	Junior	MH	Unanimous
Sadie Kosciuk	Winneconne	Senior	MH	Unanimous
Amanda Dahlman	KML	Senior	L	
Danielle Hopp	Waupun	Senior	S	
Audrey Krueger	Berlin	Senior	ОН	
Cassidy Johnson	KML	Junior	S	
Sophie Albert	Plymouth	Senior	ОН	

Conference Player of the Year-MacKenzie Ebert-Campbellsport

2nd team

Jamie Schrauth	Campbellsport	Senior	ОН
Ari Miller	KML	Sophomore	МН
Cece Huhn	Plymouth	Sophomore	MH
Rachel Brewer	Ripon	Senior	ОН
Megan Gerber	Waupun	Junior	L
Kylee Whitford	Winneconne	Senior	S

Honorable Mention

Bria Reiser	Berlin	Sophomore	MH
Renee McAllister	KML	Senior	OH
Elizabeth Lightner	Kewaskum	Junior	MB
Sarah Butschlick	Kewaskum	Junior	S
Emily Majerus	Plymouth	Senior	L
Megan Goeser	Plymouth	Senior	ME
Marissa Davis	Ripon	Senior	S
Claire Bresser	Waupun	Sophomore	MB
Delicia Schindel	Waupun	Senior	MB