Player	School	#	Year	Pos	
Ben Herold	Kohler	19	Jr	MF	1st U
Jonathan Gabrielse	Oostburg	11	Sr	D	1st U
Peter Grimm	HG	7	Sr	MF	1st U
Caleb Alsum	SC/L	10	Sr	F	1st U
William Rautmann	HG	16	Jr	F	1st
Colin Hogan	Kohler	17	Jr	Def	1st
Henry VanderVelde	Oostburg	13	Sr	D	1st
Nick Lunde	Random Lk	7	Sr	F/M	1st
Nick Menzel	CG-B	9	Sr	d/m/f	1st
Noah Johnson	SMC	22	Sr	М	1st
Nick Wandschneider	Kohler	8	Jr	Fwd	2nd
Aaron Tenpas	SC/L	8	Jr	D	2nd
Jack Kohler	Kohler	10	Sr	MF	2nd
Ivan Garcia	Ozaukee	3	Jr	F/MF	2nd
Jack Baldwin	HG	21	Jr	D	2nd
Maatilor Josiah	Oostburg	12	Sr	F/M	2nd
Conner Cassady	Kohler	14	So	MF	2nd
Will Ballnt	SC/L	22	Sr	F/D	2nd
Tyler Ruminski	Kohler	21	Jr	Def	2nd
Braden Dirkse	Oostburg	8	So	D	2nd
Blake Pedrin	HG	5	Jr	D	HM
Ben Stadler	Ozaukee	12	Sr	D	HM
Jackson Miller	SMC	12	Sr	M/F	HM
Andrew Corgiat	CG-B		Jr	D	HM
Rozz Yost	HG	13	So	OMF	HM
Joe Kay	Kohler	9	Sr	Fwd	HM
Aiden Diener	SC/L	21	Fr	M	HM
Ryan Baldwin	HG	22	Fr	D	HM
Owen Kolste	Oostburg	22	So	D	HM
Aaron Giese	Random Lk	13	Sr	D	HM
Nate Zelinski	SMC	5	Sr	D	HM
Goalkeeper		1			
	School	#	Yr	Pos	
Austin Bender	Howards Gr	0/20	Sr	GK	1st
Barden VanGinkel	Oostburg	16	So	GK	2nd
Ben Ross	Random Lk	1	Sr	GK	HM

Jonathan Gabriels, Oostburg, Offensive Player of the Year

Ben Herold, Kohler, Defensive Player of the Year