2019 Southeast Boys Volleyball All-Conference Team

Name	School	Year
1st Team		
Nathan Klimisch	Kenosha Indian Trail	Senior
Jackson Antos	Kenosha Indian Trail	Senior
Matt Barrientez	Racine Horlick	Senior
Tony Tran	Oak Creek	Senior
Joey Mahan	Franklin	Senior
Nicodemus Meyer	Franklin	Junior
Torin Byrnes	Kenosha Tremper	Sophomore

Player of the Year: Nathan Klimisch – Kenosha Indian Trail **Offensive Player of the Year:** Jackson Antos – Kenosha Indian Trail **Defensive Player of the Year:** Carson Skalbeck – Kenosha Indian Trail **Coach of the Year:** Chris Dibb – Franklin

2nd Team

Danny Dutkiewicz	Franklin	Senior
Isaiah Wright	Racine Case	Senior
Carson Skalbeck	Kenosha Indian Trail	Senior
Carson Bakkala	Kenosha Indian Trail	Senior
Tyler Bellmore	Kenosha Bradford	Senior
Drew Smith	Kenosha Bradford	Senior
Connor Singer	Racine Horlick	Junior

Honorable Mention

Jake Hauswirth	Franklin
Ben Kearney	Franklin
Jeremy Krueger	Kenosha Bradford
Joshua Hoening	Kenosha Bradford
Kane Palmer	Kenosha Tremper
Hunter Sobocinski	Kenosha Tremper
Chris Riemer	Kenosha Indian Trail
Jacob Bruns	Kenosha Indian Trail
Jack Caron	Oak Creek
Bryce Dykstra	Oak Creek
Quinn O'Brien	Racine Case
AJ Smithers	Racine Horlick
Michael Tempesta	Racine Horlick
Xavier Griffin	Racine Park
Tyler Huck	Racine Park