Capitol Football

Name	School	Position	Grade	Award
Mason Lane	Lodi	Quarterback	12	1st Team
Colton Brunnell	Columbus	Running Back	12	1st Team
Kayden Bou	Lakeside Lutheran	Running Back	12	1st Team
Cooper Murphy	Lake Mills	Running Back	12	1st Team
Brady Link	Columbus	Receiver	12	1st Team
Max Ruedebusch	Lake Mills	Receiver	11	1st team
Gavin Sargeant	Lodi	Receiver	12	1st team
Matthew Stenbroten	Lake Mills	Tight End	12	1st Team
Wyatt Graffin	Columbus	O-Line	10	1st Team
Devon McCormick	Columbus	O-Line	12	1st team
Thomas Dwyer	Lakeside Lutheran	O-Line	11	1st Team
Josh Klann	Lodi	O-Line	12	1st Team
Henry Koeppen	Lodi	O-Line	12	1st Team
Jacobo Castillo Rosales	Lodi	Kicker	12	1st Team
Kooper MIsna	Lakeside Lutheran	Quarterback	12	2nd Team
Kaycee Guzman	Lakeside Lutheran	Running Back	11	2nd Team
Zay Howard	Turner	Receiver	12	2nd Team
Ryely Nachreiner	Columbus	Receiver	12	2nd Team
Cade Thayer	New Glarus/Monticello	Receiver	12	2nd Team
Jayce Kolinski	Lodi	Tight End	12	2nd Team
Wes Coates	Edgewood	O-Line	12	2nd Team
Rey Guerrero	Columbus	O-Line	11	2nd Team
Alex Baehr	Lakeside Lutheran	O-Line	11	2nd Team
Tommy Cassady	Lake Mills	O-Line	11	2nd Team
Ben Lichucki	Lodi	O-Line	12	2nd Team
Karsten Grundahl	Lakeside Lutheran	Kicker	12	2nd Team
Max Marty	New Glarus/Monticello	Quarterback	12	Honorable Mention
Tyler Wollin	Lake Mills	Quarterback	9	Honorable Mention
Ty'Shawn Teague-Johnson	Turner	Receiver	12	Honorable Mention
Lawrence Vasquez	New Glarus/Monticello	Receiver	12	Honorable Mention
Carter Wieseckel	Edgewood	Tight End	12	Honorable Mention
Jefferson Mobry	Columbus	Tight End	12	Honorable Mention
Josh Jorgensen	Lakeside Lutheran	Tight End	12	Honorable Mention
Jackson Kitzmiller	Edgewood	O-Line	11	Honorable Mention
Luke Malkow	Turner	O-Line	10	Honorable Mention
Carter Gmeinder	Columbus	O-Line	11	Honorable Mention
Sam Perkins	New Glarus/Monticello	O-Line	12	Honorable Mention
Crandon Dwyer	Lakeside Lutheran	O-Line	12	Honorable Mention
Levi Stark	Lake Mills	O-Line	10	Honorable Mention

Head Coach of the Year
Dave Puls: Lodi

Assistant Coach of the Year Ot Selgrad: Columbus

Capitol Football

Name	School	Position	Grade	Award
Jackson Kitzmiller	Edgewood	Def-Line	11	1st Team
Josh Klann	Lodi	Def-Line	12	1st Team
Henry Koeppen	Lodi	Def-Line	12	1st Team
Wyatt Graffin	Columbus	Def-End	10	1st Team
Isaiah Groskopf	Lodi	Def-End	12	1st Team
Colton Brunell	Columbus	Inside LB	12	1st Team
Connor Roche	Columbus	Inside LB	11	1st Team
Jayce Kolinski	Lodi	Inside LB	12	1st Team
Jefferson Mobry	Columbus	Outside LB	12	1st Team
Brady Puls	Lodi	Outside LB	12	1st Team
Matthew Stenbroten	Lake Mills	Outside LB	12	1st Team
Brady Link	Columbus	Def-Back	12	1st Team
Ryely Nachreiner	Columbus	Def-Back	12	1st Team
Aiden Groskopf	Lodi	Def-Back	12	1st Team
Paxton Krugman	Lodi	Punter	12	1st Team
Zay Howard	Turner	Spec-Teams	12	1st Team
Dom Kelly	Lake Mills	Spec-Teams	11	1st Team
Jack Roelke	Columbus	Def-Line	11	2nd Team
Sam Perkins	New Glarus/Monticello	Def-Line	12	2nd Team
Alex Baehr	Lakeside Lutheran	Def-Line	11	2nd Team
Colby Lengjak	Turner	Def-End	12	2nd Team
Kayden Bou	Lakeside Lutheran	Def-End	12	2nd Team
Seth Myers	Edgewood	Inside LB	11	2nd team
Sam Schmidt	Lakeside Lutheran	Inside LB	12	2nd Team
Crew Clemens	Lodi	Inside LB	12	2nd Team
Cooper Murphy	Lake Mills	Inside LB	12	2nd Team
Kaycee Guzman	Lakeside Lutheran	Outside LB	11	2nd Team
Kylar Clemens	Lodi	Outside LB	12	2nd Team
Leyton Davies	Turner	Def-Back	11	2nd team
Max Marty	New Glarus/Monticello	Def-Back	12	2nd team
Karsten Grundahl	Lakeside Lutheran	Def-Back	12	2nd team
Paxton Krugman	Lodi	Def-Back	12	2nd team
Carter Wieseckell	Edgewood	Punter	12	2nd Team
Carter Flack	Lakeside Lutheran	Spec-Teams	10	2nd Team
Wes Coates	Edgewood	Def-Line	12	Honorable Mention
Ashton Fickell	Edgewood	Def-End	10	Honorable Mention
Tommy Cassady	Lake Mills	Def-End	11	Honorable Mention
Justin Engen	New Glarus/Monticello	Inside LB	12	Honorable Mention
Cade Thayer	New Glarus/Monticello	Outside LB	12	Honorable Mention
Max Ruedebusch	Lake Mills	Outside LB	11	Honorable Mention
Joe Powless	Edgewood	Def-Back	12	Honorable Mention
Zach Nyquist	Lodi	Def-Back	12	Honorable Mention
Alex Breaker	Lake Mills	Def-Back	11	Honorable Mention
Dom Kelly	Lake Mills	Def-Back	11	Honorable Mention
Karsten Grundahl	Lakeside Lutheran	Punter	12	Honorable Mention