2024 District 2 Squirt C Playoff -Tier 2 - 8 Teams - February 20-25



Hosted by EMSYHA
Rink Location

Tartan Arena 740 Greenway Ave N, Oakdale, MN 55128

Participating Teams

Baldwin
Chisago Lakes
East Metro Stars
Forest Lake
Mahtomedi
Mounds View/Irondale
New Richmond
Roseville
St Mary's Point
St. Paul Capitals
Stillwater

White Bear Lake

