

Rich Fronheiser, Commissioner

550 Vista Cir Columbus, WI 53925 <u>trailwayscommish@gmail.com</u> (608) 469-5722

Attention Media Contacts:

The Trailways Conference is proud to announce its 2021 South Division Volleyball All Conference and Player of the Year Selections. Please announce/print the names of these athletes at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

2021 - Trailways South Division Volleyball

<u>Player of the Year</u>

Isabelle Doherty	Johnson Creek	Senior
First Team All-Conference	20	
First realit All-Collierence	<u>, </u>	
Isabelle Doherty	Johnson Creek	Senior
Alexis Swanson	Johnson Creek	Senior
Hannah Budig	Johnson Creek	Senior
Emily Quam	ALCS/St. Ambrose	Junior
Abby Quam	ALCS/St. Ambrose	Sophomore
Maria Pfeil	ALCS/St. Ambrose	Senior
Steffi Siewert	Deerfield	Junior

Second Team All-Conference

Denalyn Siewert	Johnson Creek	Senior
Caitlin Sturm	ALCS/St. Ambrose	Senior
Olivia Cox	Parkview	Senior
Jenna Olin	Parkview	Senior
Cally Burrell	Parkview	Senior
Grace Brattlie	Deerfield	Junior
AnnMarie Cates	Williams Bay	Sophomore
Bridget Higgins	Williams Bay	Junior
Evelyn Hamberg	Williams Bay	Junior

Honorable Mention All-Conference

Morgan Mack	Deerfield	Senior
Paige Scheel	Palmyra-Eagle	Junior
Alex Koss	Palmyra-Eagle	Senior
Kyler Koutsky	Palmyra-Eagle	Senior
Callie School	Palmyra-Eagle	Senior
Sophia Kim	Mad. Country Day	Sophomore
Ella Whinney	Mad. Country Day	Senior
Ella Whiffen	Mad. Country Day	Junior