2021 Alt Season FRCC Girls Volleyball All-Conference

First Team

Name

Grace Perret* Mary Satori* Claire Swoboda* Kennedy Martin Lauren Borchardt Lizzy Binder Brianna Geurts Ashley Birr Amber Van De Hei

Co-Players of the Year:

Coach of the Year:

Second Team

Lauren Delmore Olivia Sullivan Jocelin Feutz Maddie Ognacevic Izzy Grace Keegan McGlachlin Brooklyn Onell Cadence Maxfield

Honorable Mention

Anna Wendorf Emily Bruss Brooke Parrish Bryn Danen Taylor Bulkow Megan Aalsma Allivia Jeanquart Olivia Daane Corinne Pfeifer Katie Goebel

- School Green Bay Preble Manitowoc Lincoln Manitowoc Lincoln De Pere Manitowoc Lincoln Sheboygan North De Pere Pulaski Green Bay Preble
- Year Senior Junior Senior Sophomore Senior Senior Senior Sophomomre Senior

Mary Satori – Manitowoc Lincoln Lizzy Bender – Sheboygan North Mary Beth Dixon – Manitowoc Lincoln

Manitowoc Lincoln Notre Dame Pulaski Sheboygan South Bay Port Bay Port Notre Dame Notre Dame

Ashwaubenon Pulaski Manitowoc Lincoln Notre Dame Sheboygan North De Pere Green Bay Preble Green Bay Southwest Sheboygan South Sheboygan North Senior Junior Junior Junior Sophomore Senior Senior Junior

Senior Freshman Senior Senior Senior Sophomore Sophomore Senior Senior