2021 Boys Soccer All-Conference Team

	,		
First Team			
Zach Nichols	McFarland	Forward	12
Jaxon Miller	Evansville	Forward	12
Mason Brown	McFarland	Forward	11
Drew Jarstad	Evansville	Midfielder	12
Bubba Blair	McFarland	Midfielder	11
Kyle Connor	McFarland	Midfielder	12
Westley Hankes	Edgerton	Midfielder	10
Justin Brehm	East Troy	Midfielder	10
Rowan Wagner	McFarland	Defender	11
John Fahey	Evansville	Defender	12
Jackson Hankes	Edgerton	Defender	12
Josh Hanson	East Troy	Defender	12
Matt Schutt	, McFarland	Goalkeeper	12
Second Team			
Wesley LeRoy	Evansville	Forward	11
David Hernandez	Big Foot	Forward	11
Alex Bruce	East Troy	Forward	10
Alex Diaz	Edgerton	Midfielder	9
Marcos Contreras	Whitewater	Midfielder	12
Kaira Shivam	Whitewater	Midfielder	12
Julian Munoz	Big Foot	Midfielder	12
Mason Miller	Evansville	Midfielder	12
Mat Tuchscherer	Big Foot	Defender	12
Chan Jonathon	Whitewater	Defender	12
Wence Ramon	Whitewater	Defender	12
Tyler Beles	Evansville	Defender	11
Max Gribble	Evansville	Goalkeeper	12
Honorable Mention	Evalisville	Goalkeepei	12
East Troy	Josh Erman		10
East Troy	Brady Orlowski		10
BigFoot	Drew Sachs		12
BigFoot	Reed Alness		12
Whitewater	Henry Mortimer		11
Whitewater	Cristopher Cortes		10
Edgerton	Kiavid Diaz		9
Edgerton	Liam Punzel		12
Jefferson	Erick Serrano		12
Jefferson	Marcus Owen		12
Evansville	Thomas Schuppner		11
Evansville	Sam Ross		12
McFarland	Keegan Bell		11
McFarland	Karan Tara		12
pl			
Player of the Year:	Drew Jarstad	Evansville	