AGSA, Inc.

September 13th, 2020 Board Meeting Agenda

7:00PM - Lower Concession Stand

Attendance: Brooke Starks, Shannon VanLaanen, Arlie Allen, Amanda Swagel, Jo Kirst, Scott McKinnon, Bo Heinenmeyer, Brent Rothe, Ed Brady, Jason O'Hearn, Amy Hermann, Jamie Boucher

Excused: Amy Kozloski, Dustin Zeal, Michelle Janssen, Jaclyn Weiss, Jason Hogue

New Board Member Candidates: Amy Woodworth, Kevin Seeling, Heather Phillips, Jade Malby, Tony Newberry, Dave Belongia

- Approval of published agenda
 Motion to approve made by: Scott McKinnon Seconded By: Brent Rothe
 Motion Carried
- 2. Approval of August 2nd, 2020 Meeting Minutes
- 3. Motion to approve made by: Ed Brady Seconded By: Jamie Boucher Motion Carried
- Financial Report Amy
 ~\$14,000 in checking at end of August
 Motion to approve made by: Jamie Boucher Seconded By: Scott McKinnon
 Motion Carried
- Bylaws (See attached document 'AGSA Bylaws_09-2020')
 Motion to approve made by: Brent Rothe Seconded By: Jamie Boucher Motion Carried
- League Modifications (See attached document 'League Modifications Proposal')
 Motion to approve made by: Brent Rother Seconded By: Ed Brady
 Motion Carried
- 7. Board Member Voting
 - a. Vote to remove the following board members who are choosing to not get reelected for the following term:
 - i. Michelle Janssen
 - ii. Ed Brady
 - iii. Amy Hermann
 - iv. Jason Hogue Motion to approve made by: Brent Rothe Seconded By: Jamie Boucher Motion Carried
 - b. Vote on current and new board member positions

- i. Closed Session Review new board members
 Motion to approve made by: Jamie Boucher Seconded by: Brent Rothe
 Motion Carried
- ii. Open Session Vote New Board Positions

President: Brooke Starks
Vice President: Jamie Boucher
Secretary: Jason O'Hearn
Treasurer: Beau Heinenmeyer
Communication Manager: Jo Kirst
Website Manager: Arlie Allen

Scheduling Coordinator: Mike Gezella

PeeWee/Minor League President: Amy Kozloski

Little League President: Dave Belongia Pony League President: Amy Woodworth Babe Ruth League President: Amanda Swagel

Equipment Manager: Scott McKinnon Sponsorship Manager: Heather Phillips

Uniforms/Trophies/Picture Manager: Tony Newberry

Field Crew: Brent Rothe

High School Representative: Shannon VanLaanen

Fundraising Manager: Jaclyn Wiess

Member at Large (non-voting member): Dustin Zeal Concessions Coordinator (non-voting member): Apparel Manager (non-voting member): Jade Malby

Special Events Coordinator(s) (non-voting member): Kevin Seeling

Motion to Approve made by Ed Brady Seconded by: Brent Rother Motion Carried

8. Dismissal

Motion to approve made by: Jamie Boucher Seconded by: Brent Rother Motion Carried

Next meeting is Sunday, October 4th – 8:00 PM – Zoom meeting