

## **President's Award Recipients**

2009 - Present



Play. Inspire. Unite.

## **President's Award Recipients**

- 2022 Matthew Greenwood, Pickering FC
- 2021 Bill Manning, Toronto FC
- 2020 Soccer Academy Alliance of Canada (SAAC)
- 2019 DG Sports
- 2018 Ontario Youth Soccer League
- 2017 Central Girls Soccer League
- 2016 Gerry Dobson, Sports Commentator and Media Personality
- 2015 Colin Jose, Author and Historian
- 2014 Harold Fortis, Vice-President, Ontario Youth Soccer League
- **2013** Bruce Henderson, Director of Organizational Development, The Ontario Soccer Association
- 2012 Dan Berger, Former Director of Facilities, The Ontario Soccer Association
- 2011 Gerry Jennings, Corporate Services Coordinator, The Ontario Soccer Association
- 2009 The Robbie International Tournament, Scarborough

Play. Inspire. Unite.



**ONTARIO SOCCER** 7601 Martin Grove Road, Vaughan ON, L4L 9E4 905.264.9390 ontariosoccer.net



Proud Member of

