2020 Annual LNHS VB Booster Club Membership Meeting

Members present: Jackie Richter, Taylor Hall, Jess Wolfe, Kari Thompson, Shelly Polzin, Karen Barrieau, Delana Wherland, Dawn and Jim Jandro, Barb Timm, Jill Matheis, Connie Bastyr, Lori Firm, Karlene Driver, Dale and Sarah Nietfeld, Jeff Bergsten, Jen Zweber, Mary Pat Blascziek, David Holland, Sheri Peterson, Jayme LaMere, Linette Ramsay, Tracy Holland, Eve Benning, Heidi Kolden

Incoming President: Kari Thompson

Thank you to Jess Wolfe, Dale and Sarah Nietfeld for all your time and dedication to our program

Head Coach: Jackie Richter

*Welcome message

Purpose: to promote the sport of girls' volleyball for student-athletes of LNHS

Objective: to support the long-term growth of the volleyball program and ensure that the students have the proper training, equipment, and facilities in which to learn and compete.

2020 Director Positions:

President: Jessica Wolfe

Vice President: Kari Thompson

Communications/Website: Delana Wherland Treasurer: Amy Wheatcraft (Sheri Peterson)

Volunteer: Sarah Hornyak

Special Events: Mary Pat Blasciek

Tournament: Barb Timm Concessions: Julie Bergsten

2020 Event Coordinator Opportunities:

Social media: Megan Williams

Apparel: Andra Leeke FMSC: Heidi Kolden

Fall Kickoff Meeting: Sheri Peterson

Beach Tournament: Jess Wolfe (Karen Barrieau)

Alumni: Taylor Hall

Fan/Youth Night: Eve Benning, Michelle Meschke, Jen Baumann

Hospitality: Heidi Ulwelling Youth Team: Tracy Holland Cub Foods: Dale/Sara Nietfeld Senior Night: Connie Bastyr Printing: Lynette Ramsey

2020 Nominations/Voting:

- nominated Kari Thompson for **President**, seconded motion
- nominated Barb Timm for **Vice President**, seconded motion
- nominated Delana Wherland for **Communications/Website Director**, seconded motion
- nominated Amy Wheatcraft for Finance Director, seconded motion
 nominated Sarah Hornyak for Volunteer Director, seconded motion
- nominated Dawn and Jim Jandro for Tournament Director, seconded motion
 nominated Mary Pat Blascziek for Special Events Director, seconded motion
- nominated Julie Bergsten for **Concessions Director**, seconded motion

2020 Event Coordinator Opportunities:

Social media: Megan Williams

Apparel: Andra Leeke FMSC: Heidi Kolden

Fall Kickoff Meeting: Sheri Peterson

Beach Tournament: Jess Wolfe (Karen Barrieau)

Alumni: Taylor Hall

Fan/Youth Night: Eve Benning

Hospitality: Jen Zweber Youth Team: Tracy Holland Cub Foods: Dale/Sara Nietfeld Senior Night: Connie Bastyr

Printing Coordinator: Lynette Ramsey Banquet Coordinator: Tracy Holland