## Elk River Youth Hockey Association



## **BANTAM AA FINAL ROSTER**

Braedon Becker

Brady Hanson

Rylan Hanson

Luke Hill

Michael Jackson

Jake Jacobson

William Jansen

Graham Karlsen (G)

Eli Lerberg

Carter Milless

Blake Rafferty

Evan Rotz

Logan Rustad

Logan Salo

Grant Schauer

Conner Schultz

Owen Stockman (G)

The coaches really appreciate the great effort of all the players participating in the AA Coach Practice. The players not listed above are automatically placed on the Bantam A team and their tryout is now complete. AA First Practice: Monday, Oct. 2<sup>nd</sup> at 8:20PM

