Name	<u>School</u>	Postion	<u>Year</u>
1st Team			
Justin Howe	Bay Port	Forward	Junior
Peyton Nichols	Bay Port	Midfielder	Sophomore
Owen Brennan	Green Bay Preble	Forward	Junior
Noah Conrad	Green Bay Preble	Goalkeeper	Junior
Nick Hummel	Green Bay Preble	Forward	Senior
Lucas Lindsley	Green Bay Preble	Midfielder	Senior
Kevin Ramos	Green Bay Preble	Defender	Senior
Luke Sundling	Green Bay Preble	Midfielder	Senior
Lucas Stieber	Green Bay Southwest	Defender	Senior
Josh Gutman	Manitowoc Lincoln	Forward	Senior
AJ Berndt	Notre Dame	Midfielder	Senior
Zac Staszak	Pulaski	Forward	Senior
Dawson Strysick	Sheboygan North	Midfielder	Senior
Austin Thyes	Sheboygan North	Defender	Senior

**Player of the Year:** Nick Hummel – Green Bay Preble Offensive Player of the Year:
Defensive Player of the Year:
Defensive Player of the Year:
Austin Thyes – Sheboyg
Coach of the Year:
Justin Howe – Bay Port
Austin Thyes – Sheboyg
Coach of the Year:
Jay Draves – Green Bay Southwest

Austin Thyes – Sheboygan North

## 2nd Team

Keegan Rusch	Bay Port	Goalkeeper	Senior
Noah Stascak	Bay Port	Defender	Senior
Sam Dorchester	De Pere	Forward	Junior
Leon Wiegel	De Pere	Midfielder	Senior
Collin Derenne	Green Bay Preble	Defender	Junior
Brian Martinez	Green Bay Preble	Forward	Junior
Henry Starks	Green Bay Preble	Midfielder	Senior
Owen Stieber	Green Bay Southwest	Midfielder	Sophomore
Vince Kelly	Manitowoc Lincoln	Midfielder	Senior
Jack Nolden	Manitowoc Lincoln	Defender	Senior
Alex Broullire	Notre Dame	Defender	Junior
Charlie Wied	Notre Dame	Forward	Junior
Sam Hernandez	Pulaski	Defender	Junior

## **Honorable Mention**

Cameron DeBrouix	Bay Port	Defender	Junior
Payton Schilz	Bay Port	Midfielder	Freshman
Cy Schluter	Bay Port	Midfielder	Junior
Ryan Engel	De Pere	Defender	Junior
Jeremy Piette	De Pere	Goalkeeper	Senior
Bashir Ismail	Green Bay Southwest	Defender	Junior
Avery Jensen	Green Bay Southwest	Forward	Senior
Adam Vang	Green Bay Southwest	Forward	Senior
Teegan VanGheem	Green Bay Southwest	Defender	Senior

Evan Clark	Manitowoc Lincoln	Forward	Junior
Billy Kronschnabel	Manitowoc Lincoln	Midfielder	Senior
Gavin Maurer	Manitowoc Lincoln	Defender	Senior
Tim Geocaris	Notre Dame Academy	Midfielder	Junior
Alex LaMere	Notre Dame Academy	Goalkeeper	Junior
Kevin Ramirez	Notre Dame Academy	Forward	Freshman
Christian Zeitler	Pulaski	Midfielder	Senior
Nate Hendriske	Sheboygan North	Defender	Senior
Noah Miesfeld	Sheboygan South	Defender	Junior
Jacob Scholten	Sheboygan South	Midfielder	Junior