

Dettle Weet

This is the 23rd year of the SHSAA Coaching Awards. Each District may annually select a male and female coach to be recognized for their dedication to High School Athletics. These coaches have provided an outstanding interscholastic athletic program consistent with the goals of the SHSAA.



This is the 19th year of the SHSAA Official Awards. Each District may annually select an official to be recognized for their dedication to officiating High School Athletics. These officials have supported sportsmanship goals and are committed to the continual development of officiating.

Battle West	Skye Braun McLurg	Aaron Melnyk Unity	Battle West	Robin Cosh Macklin
Central Valley	Adrian Laskowski Valley Christian Academy	Chris Murray Leask	Central Valley	Donna Crockett Hepburn
East Central	Nicole Clarke Churchbridge	Devin Sapara Yorkton Regional	East Central	Curtis Spelay Yorkton Regional
Horizon Central	Haley Wagar Lanigan	Braeden Ager Humboldt	Horizon Central	Devin Leonard Humboldt
North Central	Roxanne Richards St. Mary	Tate McDougall St. Mary	North Central	Tim Strom Prince Albert
North East	Chantelle Wrubleski Naicam	Nevin O'Donnell Creighton	North East	Al Wandler Nipawin
North West	Lisa Henry Marshall	Cole Bloxam Lloydminster	North West	Shaun Hart Hillmond
Qu'Appelle Valley	Elizabeth Ingram Bert Fox	Robert Schimnosky Greenall	Qu'Appelle Valley	Scott Goertzen Broadview
Regina	Sara Tokarz Riffel	Dylan Hart FW Johnson	Regina	Shawn Swicheniuk Regina
Saskatoon	Meagan Wegner Mount Royal	Dave Earl Aden Bowman	Saskatoon	Brad Lavertu Saskatoon
South Central	Dominique Simonsen École Gravelbourg	Troy Setter Peacock	South Central	Wadena Lasko Assiniboia
South East	Kerrie Boyd Ogema	Colton Williamson Rocanville	South East	Jody Kerr Weyburn
South West	Joanne Fournier Ponteix	Brent Millar Swift Current	South West	Cindy Glenn Schultz Gull Lake
West Central	Melanie Natrass Rosetown	John Jamieson Kenaston	West Central	Lauren Ferguson Outlook

Aavan Malmule