Sun Prairie Youth Hockey Association Special Membership Meeting September 17, 2017, 3 pm

Attendees: Seth Kaste, Matt Stafford, Karla Stafford, Gwen Pavelski, Bill Welling, Karen Welling, Sheri Witt, Jeff Witt, Kelly Feiler, Tracy Hohn-Paulat, Jodi Scherer, Luke Rollins, Lisa Martinson, Kristin Krull, Brenda Egli, Carrie Rose, Kristie Tennie, Nichole Jesberger, Betsy McCrary, Stacy Hollfelder, Chris LaRowe, Paula Austad, Misi Watters, Brian Sullivan, Ryan Smith, Michael Rosol, Jessica Draper, Laura Smith

1. Welcome

President Misi Watters called the meeting to order at 3:06 pm.

2. Election of President-Elect

Gwen Pavelski and Brian Sullivan provided biographical information for the attendees. Brian Sullivan was elected president-elect by ballot vote, garnering 15 of the 26 votes cast, as verified by Stacy Hollfelder and Betsy McCrary.

3. Adjournment

With no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 3:20 pm for the regular board meeting to commence.