FRCC ALL-CONFERENCE BASEBALL TEAM- 2018

* unanimous selection

First Team				
Name	School	YR	POSITION	
* Will Adair	Ashwaubenon	12		
Call Verlanic	Bay Port		OF	
* Cole Milton	Southwest	_	OF	
Carson Williquette	Pulaski	11	С	
Tanner Hadler	Manitowoc	12		
Jacob Neese	North	11	IN	
* Max Wagner	Preble	10	IN	
Josh Nicklaus	Preble	11	IN	
Matt Freeman	De Pere	12	Р	
Jon Zacharias	Notre Dame	12	Р	
Ryan Stefiuk	Preble	10	Р	
Drew McDermid	Pulaski	12	Utility/DH	
Players of the Year:				
Max Wagner	Preble	10		
John Zacharias	Notre Dame	12		
Coach of the Year:				
Bob VanRens	De Pere			
Second Team				
Name	School	YR	POSITION	
Brett Stanzel	Bay Port	_	OF	
Colin Dougherty	Preble	_	OF	
JT Bolssen	Southwest	12	OF	
Casey Roeser	Preble	12	С	
Will Semb	De Pere	10	IN	
Brent Widder	North	11	IN	
Jake Berg	Bay Port	10	IN	
Bob Tilot	Bay Port	12	IN	
Logan Blazek	Ashwaubenon	12	Р	
Jackson Pothast	North	12	Р	
Max Wagner	Preble	10	Р	
Brett Whiffen	Southwest	11	Utility/DH	
Honorable Mention				
Name	School	YR	POSITION	
Jake Fietz	De Pere	12	OF	
Harry Feinburg	North	11	OF .	
Noah Schmidt	Southwest	12	OF .	
Michael Rottier	Ashwaubenon	12	IN	
		+	F .	
Marcus Hornacek	Notre Dame	10	IN	

Carter Highline Bay Port 11 P