# **Classic Eight All-Conference Team 2018**

<u>Year</u>

Senior

Senior

#### Name **School** <u>1st Team</u> Kettle Moraine Kyle Abatto Max Herro Kettle Moraine Bryce Konitzer Mukwonago Logan Goetz Mukwonago Tyler Gaecke Mukwonago Collin Dorow Mukwonago Frankie Cistaro Muskego Wesley Kwapick Muskego Dylan Conrad Waukesha North Ben Spiers Waukesha North Calvin Nowak Waukesha South Justin Baker Waukesha West

Senior Senior Senior Senior Junior Senior Sophomore Senior

Senior

### Player of the Year: Nathan Strelka – Kettle Moraine

## 2nd Team

Teig Chase	Kettle Moraine	Senior
Josh Kolb	Kettle Moraine	Senior
Brady Nowicki	Mukwonago	Senior
Rob Zolecki	Muskego	Senior
Zach Schulz	Muskego	Senior
Max Thode	Waukesha North	Senior
Johnny Kelliher	Waukesha North	Sophomore
Saul Gonzalez	Waukesha North	Sophomore
Chimere Dike	Waukesha North	Sophomore
Justin Gonzales	Waukesha South	Senior
Carter Lukas	Waukesha South	Junior
Elijah McGrain	Waukesha West	Junior

#### **Honorable Mention**

Brandon Ausprung	Kettle Moraine	Senior
Peyton Hart	Kettle Moraine	Junior
Mark Herold	Kettle Moraine	Junior
Ryan Mass	Muskego	Senior
Drew Iverson	Muskego	Senior
Josh Brauer	Waukesha North	Senior
Brandon Schulz	Waukesha North	Senior
Brooks Blunt	Waukesha West	Sophomore