## CLASSIC 8 ALL-CONFERENCE FOOTBALL 2018

Luke Fox	Cath Memorial	JR	OFFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR
Nate Stewart	Muskego	SR	DEFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR
Ken Krause	Muskego		COACH OF THE YEAR
Ryan Lucchesi	Muskego		ASSIT. COACH OF THE YEAR
Jimbo LaVoi	Arrowhead		ASSIT. COACH OF THE YEAR
OFFENSIVE LINEMEN			
Jacob Leszczynski	Muskego	JR	1ST
Trey Wedig	Kettle Moraine	JR	1ST
Sam Bautz	Cath Memorial	JR	1ST
Ethan Jauquet	Muskego	JR	1ST
Kake Rock	Kettle Moraine	SR	1ST
Brett Pladies	Mukwonago	SR	2ND
Tyler Pitcel	Mukwonago	JR	2ND
Loic Venon	Arrowhead	JR	2ND
Leif Engstrand	Oconomowoc	SR	2ND
Jack Sobczak	Wauk West	JR	2ND
Joe Balistrieri	Cath Memorial	SR	HM
Nick Hanke	Wauk West	SR	HM
Kyler Mason	Muskego	SOPH	HM
Noah Zupke	Oconomowoc	JR	HM
Matthew Fried	Arrowhead	SR	HM
Jalen Webster	Arrowhead	SR	HM
Rocco Pellegrini	Cath Memorial	JR	HM
Terrin Hey	Muskego	JR	HM
Jimmy Dowd	Kettle Moraine	SR	HM
Mason Carnell	Arrowhead	JR	HM
Jared Thompson	Wauk North	SR	HM
Michael Barker	Kettle Moraine	SR	HM
Spencer Vigo	Wauk South	SR	HM
Zach Kluge	Wauk West	JR	HM
J.R. Shiddell	Wauk North	SR	HM
Tristan Klumb	Mukwonago	SR	НМ
Austin Burke	Muskego	SR	НМ
Brendan McKnight	Cath Memorial	SR	НМ

WIDE RECEIVER			
Chimere Dike	Wauk North	JR	1ST
Trae Tetzlaff	Wauk West	SR	1ST
Joe Sikma	Cath Memorial	JR	2ND
Wesley Jusczak	Mukwonago	SR	2ND
Jacob Schleicher	Arrowhead	SR	НМ
Will Knutson	Kettle Moraine	SR	НМ
Isaiah Garcia	Wauk South	SR	НМ
Ethan Burch	Oconomowoc	SR	НМ
Robbie Symdon	Arrowhead	JR	НМ
Miller Wallace	Oconomowoc	SR	HM
Avan Prange	Arrowhead	SR	HM
Zeke Diaz	Wauk South	SOPH	HM
Alex Vazquez	Wauk South	SR	HM
RUNNING BACK			
Josh Jendusa	Mukwonago	SR	1ST
Sam Mikulak	Wauk West	SR	1ST
Eli Weis	Kettle Moraine	SR	2ND
Andrew LeAir	Muskego	JR	2ND
Josh Nielson	Arrowhead	JR	НМ
TIGHT END/FULLBAC			
Dalton Gillette	Mukwonago	SR	1ST
Alex Cyskiewicz	Cath Memorial	SR	1ST
John Reiske	Muskego	SR	2ND
Jonathan Witter	Arrowhead	SR	2ND
Michael West	Mukwonago	SR	HM
Lucas Stray	Wauk West	JR	НМ
ALL PURPOSE BACK			
Tate Kopulos	Cath Memorial	SR	1ST
Alex Current	Muskego	SOPH	2ND
Davis Zeutzius	Arrowhead	SR	HM
Alex Biddle	Oconomowoc	SR	HM
Ben Sorge	Wauk North	SR	HM
Dell'solge	VVaak (Volt)	J.K	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •
QUARTERBACK			
Luke Fox	Cath Memorial	JR	1ST
Johnny Kelliher	Wauk North	JR	2ND
Nic Wohlfiel	Arrowhead	SR	НМ
Brooks Blount	Wauk West	JR	НМ
A.J. Makinen	Muskego	SR	НМ

PLACE KICKER			
Blake Wilcox	Kettle Moraine	SR	1ST
Lucas Amaya	Muskego	SR	2ND
Austin Peters	Wauk North	JR	НМ
Seth Fohey	Arrowhead	SR	НМ
,			
DEFENSIVE LINE			
Nate Stewart	Muskego	SR	1ST
Theo Ringgold	Oconomowoc	SR	1ST
J.C. Latham	Cath Memorial	SOPH	1ST
A.J. Major	Mukwonago	SR	2ND
Craig Hanson	Wauk West	JR	2Nd
John Henry Schlager	Arrowhead	JR	2ND
Chandler Fontaine	Kettle Moraine	JR	НМ
Nick Redding	Wauk West	JR	НМ
Trey Wedig	Kettle Moraine	JR	НМ
Nate Wilcher	Mukwonago	JR	НМ
Jason Guzniczak	Cath Memorial	JR	НМ
DEFENSIVE END			
Luke Hubley	Cath Memorial	SR	1ST
Jake Hazod	Arrowhead	SR	1ST
Lenny Roecker	Muskego	SR	2ND
Matt Garrity	Wauk South	SR	2ND
Jacob Rock	Kettle Moraine	SR	HM
Will Paulson	Arrowhead	SR	HM
INSIDE LINEBACKER			
Ben Kreul	Cath Memorial	JR	1ST
Mitch Borkovec	Muskego	SR	1ST
Will Borchert	Mukwonago	JR	1ST
Bryan Gruehn Jr.	Muskego	JR	2ND
Brady Riphenburg	Arrowhead	JR	2ND
Max Peters	Wauk West	SR	2ND
Joey Goetz	Cath Memorial	JR	HM
Lukas Spencer	Kettle Moraine	JR	HM
Dalton Elrod	Arrowhead	JR	HM
Mitch Magolan	Mukwonago	SR	HM
Manny Martinez	Wauk South	SR	HM
<b>Everett Fawley</b>	Arrowhead	JR	HM

<b>OUTSIDE LINEBACKER</b>	
Cala Dakovich	_

**Austin Peters** 

OUTSIDE LINEBACKER	•		
Cole Dakovich	Cath Memorial	JR	1ST
Luke Siewert	Mukwonago	SR	1ST
Johnny Orlando	Arrowhead	JR	2ND
Richard Wauer	Muskego	JR	2ND
Caleb Rife	Kettle Moraine	SR	HM
Jacob Pilon	Wauk South	SR	HM
Isaiah Garcia	Wauk South	SR	HM
Hunter Denor	Kettle Moraine	SR	HM
Rome Zupke	Oconomowoc	SOPH	HM
Robbie Lindemann	Arrowhead	SR	НМ
SECONDARY			
Hunter Wohler	Muskego	SOPH	1ST
Joe Oechsner	Cath Memorial	SR	1ST
Trent Remmers	Wauk West	SR	1ST
Aaron Schmitz	Mukwonago	JR	2ND
Owen Arnett	Arrowhead	SOPH	2ND
Alex Lesperance	Wauk North	SR	2ND
Trenton Tucker	Wauk West	SR	2ND
Trae Tetzlaff	Wauk West	SR	2ND
Jacob Boray	Arrowhead	SR	HM
Paul Vildberg	Mukwonago	SR	HM
Matthew Schultz	Cath Memorial	SR	HM
Joe Mlachnik	Muskego	SR	HM
Nicholas Randgaard	Kettle Moraine	JR	HM
Logan Ohm	Kettle Moraine	JR	HM
Dan Fynaardt	Cath Memorial	JR	HM
Chimere Dike	Wauk North	JR	HM
Caleb Hotchkiss	Kettle Moraine	SR	HM
Sam Chovanec	Muskego	SR	HM
Nolan Gende	Kettle Moraine	SOPH	HM
Mitchel Kudronowicz	Muskego	SR	HM
Javeonta Brown	Wauk North	SOPH	НМ
PUNTER			
Blake Wilcox	Kettle Moraine	SR	1ST
Robbie Symdon	Arrowhead	JR	2ND
Shane Dunning	Muskego	JR	HM
Nick Hanke	Wauk West	SR	НМ

Wauk North

JR

НМ