N.Y. STATE AMATEUR HOCKEY ASSOCIATION, INC.



Bob O'Connor Coaching Education Award

The Bob O'Connor District CEP Award is presented annually to a current or past CEP instructor who has demonstrated a commitment to, and made extraordinary contributions to, his or her District Coaching Education Program. This individual has promoted and positively enhanced the USA Hockey Coaching Education Program; and has, by example, demonstrated its values and supported the principles of USA Hockey.

Award Winners

- 2023 Mark Hogan Rochester
- 2022 David Temkin Flushing
- 2021 Dave Hayman Amherst
- 2020 Bill Alonge Hicksville
- 2019 Cory Rosoff Plattsburgh
- 2018 Pat Rimer Amherst
- 2017 Joe Eppolito Clayton
- 2016 Dave Rider Glenmont