### SOUTHEAST CONFERENCE FOOTBALL 1<sup>ST</sup> TEAM OFFENSE

Position	Name	School	Year	#	Honors
TIGHT END, H-BACK, FULL-BACK					Tight End, H-Back, Full-Back of the Year
	Ethan John	Oak Creek	12	31	
LINEMEN	Alex Pethan	Oak Creek	12	65	Linemen of the Year
	Chad Schuster	Franklin	12	71	
	Evan Scott	Franklin	12	77	
	Sebastian Brodowski	Oak Creek	12	77	
	lan Johnson	Franklin	12	53	
BACKS	Keany Parks	Bradford	11	4	Back of the Year
	Dashon Griffin	Horlick	11	31	
RECEIVERS	Keaton Arendt	Franklin	12	2	Receiver of the Year
	Reese Osgood	Franklin	12	1	
	Christian Crump	Bradford	12	2	
QUARTERBACK	Myles Burkett	Franklin	12	10	Quarterback of the Year
·	Nate Olson	Bradford	12	19	
	Trevion Carothers	Park	11	4	
PLACE KICKER	Erick Villalobos	Bradford	12	8	Place Kicker of the Year

Player of the Year- Offense

Myles Burkett, Franklin

#### SOUTHEAST CONFERENCE FOOTBALL 1<sup>ST</sup> TEAM DEFENSE

Position	Name	School	Year	#	Honors
INTERIOR LINEMEN	Gaby Alyousef	Oak Creek	12	48	Interior Linemen of the Year
	Steve Martinez Delacotera	Franklin	12	78	
INSIDE LINEBACKERS	Jack Baretz	Franklin	12	8	Inside Linebacker of the Year
	Max Berumen	Oak Creek	12	32	
OUTSIDE LINEBACKERS	Sam Paar	Oak Creek	12	22	Outside Linebacker of the Year
	Jordan Brown	Racine Horlick	12	4	
	Carson Walkowiak	Franklin	12	34	
	Tommy Triggs	Horlick	12	44	
DEFENSIVE BACKS	Daniel Martens	Franklin	12	42	Defensive Back of the Year
	Miles Gallagher	Horlick	12	6	
	Logan Matthews	Franklin	12	23	
	Ryan Kasar	Oak Creek	12	5	
<b>DEFENSIVE ENDS</b>	Gilbert Rodriguez	Oak Creek	12	46	Defensive End of the Year
	Dylan Palasz	Franklin	12	94	
PUNTER	Nathaniel Barker	Bradford	12	44	Punter of the Year

#### Player of the Year- Defense

Daniel Martens, Franklin

# SOUTHEAST CONFERENCE FOOTBALL 2<sup>ND</sup> TEAM OFFENSE

Position	Name	School	Year	#
TIGHT END, H-BACK, FULL-BACK	Tommy Triggs	Horlick	12	44
LINEMEN	Cayden Hauski	Oak Creek	12	71
	Aidan Funk	Bradford	12	50
	Camren McIntosh	Horlick	11	68
	Messiah Barron	Indian Trail	11	66
	Samuel Yager	Case	12	64
BACKS	Tanner Rivard	Franklin	12	3
	Justice Lovelace	Indian Trail	11	21
	Cole Rodriguez	Oak Creek	12	9
RECEIVERS	Quinton Henry	Bradford	12	9
	Joey Flaherty	Oak Creek	11	7
	Termarion Brumby	Case	10	21
QUARTERBACK	Cade Palkowski	Oak Creek	10	1
	LJ Dagen	Indian Trail	10	15
PLACE KICKER	Nolan Mobley	Oak Creek	12	35

# SOUTHEAST CONFERENCE FOOTBALL 2<sup>ND</sup> TEAM DEFENSE

Position	Name	School	Year	#
INTERIOR LINEMEN	Joshua Jenkins	Horlick	12	99
	Jace Miller	Franklin	10	99
INSIDE LINEBACKERS	Deshon Griffin	Horlick	11	31
	Luke Hogan	Indian Trail	11	33
OUTSIDE LINEBACKERS	Mylan Smith	Bradford	12	7
	Jeremy Cosey	Horlick	11	9
	Alex Busateri	Oak Creek	12	49
	Jared Barden	Bradford	12	21
DEFENSIVE BACKS	Anthony Silvani	Park	12	19
	Lamontae Henderson	Horlick	12	1
	Connor Koch	Indian Trail	12	3
	Amarrion Bridges	Case	12	7
DEFENSIVE ENDS	Matt Burnette	Horlick	12	80
	Nathaniel Barker	Bradford	12	44
PUNTER	Logan Matthews	Franklin	12	23

#### SOUTHEAST CONFERENCE FOOTBALL HONORABLE MENTION

School	Name	Pos	Year
FRANKLIN	Terrance Shelton	Back	10
	Jack Norgaard	Linemen	12
	Will Wilson	Linemen	12
	Jaques Brooks	Receiver	10
BRADFORD	Ethan McClain	Linemen	10
	Paris Roby	Linemen	12
	Dilan Williamson	Defensive Back	12
	Stefon Jackson-Mitchel	Defensive Back	12
<b>INDIAN TRAIL</b>	Jamar Thompson	Defensive Back/Running Back	12
	Jared Grabot	Linemen	12
	Alex Ballard	Defensive Back/Receiver	12
	Aiden Burrell-Warfield	Outside Linebacker	11
TREMPER	Dez White	Receiver	11
	Doug Arendt	Linemen	12
	Brogan Wright	Linebacker	12
	Josh Capponi	Defensive End	12
OAK CREEK	Drew Braam	Linebacker	10
	Danny McNeive	Defensive Back	12
	Tyler Maier	Defensive Back	12
	Steven Piontek	Receiver	12
CASE	Amarrion Bridges	Receiver	12
	Tyler Lewis	Linebacker	12
	Patrick Zimowski	Outside Linebacker	11
	Gavin Gutman	Quarterback	12
HORLICK	Danny Feest	Linemen	11
	Ben Dineen	Linemen	11
	Elijah Barajas	Defensive Back	11
	Carson Fletcher	Quarterback	9
PARK	Shawn White	H-Back	12
	Tyvon Cade	Back	11
	Quincy Martin	Linemen	12
	Marcelo Sanchez	Linemen	10

Head Coach of the Year: Joel Paar, Oak Creek

Assistant Coach of the Year: Drew Ambrose, Franklin

Team Sportsmanship: Racine Park