Indian Trails-Gold All-Conference Team 2018

Name		School			
A 1 1	C+1	T . T	1		\sim 1

Abby Silvers Waukesha Christian Academy Miranda Beauprey Mountain Top Christian Academy

Kora Lathers Rock County Christian Elizabeth Allen Rock County Christian

Elizabeth Britton Mountain Top Christian Academy

Guinivere Hauser Rock County Christian

Lucero Arreola Wisconsin School for the Deaf

<u>Player of the Year:</u> Abby Silvers – Waukesha Christian Academy

2nd Team

Madison Bongard Wisconsin School for the Deaf

Alaina Davila Rock County Christian Tkee Hloo Academy of Excellence

Elise Kessler Waukesha Christian Academy
Rayanna Beauprey Mountain Top Christian Academy
Brianna Henke Wisconsin School for the Deaf
Katie McClyman Wisconsin School for the Deaf

Honorable Mention

Jalila Martens Wisconsin School for the Deaf Keisha Payne Wisconsin School for the Deaf

Sharell Bell Academy of Excellence