2021 All-East Central Conference Football Team

First Team

Wide Receiver	Patrick Lippe	Senior	Port Washington (unanimous)
Wide Receiver	Ben Butler	Senior	Kewaskum (unanimous)
Tight End/Fullback	Michael Bunyan	Senior	Port Washington (unanimous)
Tight End/Fullback	Cameron Hahn	Senior	Ripon
Offensive Line	Ben Robinson	Senior	Plymouth (unanimous)
Offensive Line	Matt Blank	Senior	Kewaskum (unanimous)
Offensive Line	Everardo Armendariz	Senior	Port Washington (unanimous)
Offensive Line	Joe Garczynski	Junior	Berlin (unanimous)
Offensive Line	Jacob Bretall	Senior	Sheboygan Falls
Quarterback	Kellan Mella	Senior	Plymouth (unanimous)
Running Back	Max Melzer	Senior	Kewaskum (unanimous)
Running Back	Ian Struve	Senior	Plymouth
Kicker	Owen Plate	Sophomore	Plymouth (unanimous)
Defensive Int. Line	Joe Garczynski	Junior	Berlin (unanimous)
Defensive Int. Line	Nicholas Bensen	Junior	Port Washington
Defensive End	Michael Bunyan	Senior	Port Washington (unanimous)
Defensive End	Chase Kurczek	Senior	Berlin
Defensive End	Jeb Nytes	Senior	Plymouth
Inside Linebacker	James Brahm	Senior	Port Washington
Inside Linebacker	Matt Blank	Senior	Kewaskum
Outside Linebacker	Kellan Mella	Senior	Plymouth (unanimous)
Outside Linebacker	Jacob Buck	Senior	KML
Defensive Back	Patrick Lippe	Senior	Port Washington (unanimous)
Defensive Back	Ben Zylka	Senior	KML (unanimous)
Defensive Back	Ian Struve	Senior	Plymouth (unanimous)
Punter	Preston Miller	Senior	Sheboygan Falls

Second Team

Wide Receiver	Reid Federer	Junior	Sheboygan Falls
Wide Receiver	Mason Knueppel	Senior	KML
Tight End/Fullback	Mason Brill-Meerdink	Senior	Plymouth
Offensive Line	Oliver Sheets	Junior	Plymouth
Offensive Line	Dan Biermann	Junior	KML
Offensive Line	Keegan Szydel	Senior	Port Washington
Offensive Line	Chase Kurczek	Senior	Berlin
Offensive Line	Gage Gneiser	Senior	Berlin
Quarterback	Nathan Uselding	Junior	Port Washington
Running Back	Brady Fleischmann	Senior	Port Washington
Running Back	Cade Martin	Senior	Berlin
Kicker	Andrew Bolek	Senior	Kewaskum

Defensive Int. Line	Hunter Loser	Junior	Kewaskum
Defensive Int. Line	Aaron Veldman	Senior	Plymouth
Defensive End	Hayden Arnoldi	Senior	Sheboygan Falls
Defensive End	Caleb Hopp	Senior	Ripon
Inside Linebacker	Ryan Koll	Sophomore	Plymouth
Inside Linebacker	Preston Miller	Senior	Sheboygan Falls
Outside Linebacker	Jake Shutter	Junior	Plymouth
Outside Linebacker	Kaiden Schumacher	Junior	Port Washington
Defensive Back	Dominic Riederer	Senior	Plymouth
Defensive Back	Damareyon Taylor	Senior	Kewaskum
Defensive Back	Hunter Boegh	Senior	Berlin
Punter	Matthew Esselmann	Junior	Port Washington

Honorable Mention

Wide Receiver- Wyatt Hamersma, So. Berlin; Gabe Hoffer Sr. SF; Emmitt Krauter Jr.SF;

Miles Surprenant, Sr. Kew.; Jake Steinhardt, Sr. Ply.; Matthew Esselmann Jr. PW

Offensive Line- Casey Arendt So. PW; Owen Kooima So. Wau.; Colin Duren Sr. Kew.;

Hayden Arnoldi Sr. SF

Quarterback- Matt Buechel Sr. Kew.; Charlie King Sr. SF

Running Back- Lucas Meyer Sr. Wau.; Gannon Stellmacher Sr. Rip.; Preston Miller Sr. SF;

Cole Buttke Jr. Berlin

Defensive Int. Line- Jacob Bretall Sr. SF; Mason Riha Sr. PW

Defensive End- Brandon Bonnett Sr. SF

Inside Linebacker- Marco Troka So. Ply.; Brady Herman Sr. KML; Quintin Stephens Sr. Rip.;

Cole Buttke Jr. Ber.

Outside Linebacker- Cade Martin Sr. Ber.; Caleb Plier Jr. SF; Anthony Nighbor Jr. Wau.

Defensive Back- Max Wittlief So. Wau.; Matthew Esselmann Jr. PW; Dakota Kreisa Sr. Ply.;

Jordan Lensmire Sr. Ply.; Spencer Stern Sr. KML; Gavin Schwantz Sr. Kew.;

Gabe Hoffer Sr. SF; Seth Rohde Jr. SF; Wyatt Hamersma So. Ber.

Punter- Marcus Martin Jr. KML

Kicker- Matthew Esselmann Jr. PW

Co-Offensive Lineman of the Year	Ben Robinson, Senior, Plymouth Matt Blank, Senior, Kewaskum
Receiver of the Year	Patrick Lippe, Senior, Port Washington
Offensive Back of the Year	Max Melzer, Senior, Kewaskum
Defensive Lineman of the Year	Michael Bunyan, Senior, Port Washington
Co-Linebacker of the Year	Kellan Mella, Senior, Plymouth James Brahm, Senior, Port Washington
Co-Defensive Back of the Year	Ben Zylka, Senior, KML Patrick Lippe, Senior, Port Washington
Offensive Player of the Year	Kellan Mella, Senior, Plymouth
Co-Defensive Player of the Year	Michael Bunyan, Senior, Port Washington Ben Zylka, Senior, KML
Head Coach of the Year	