

MYHA Town Hall					
Date:	Tuesday, October 2, 2018	Location:	Chatauqua Fine Arts Center (High School Campus)		
Time:	8PM				

	Agenda Topic	Presenter	Duration (minutes)		
1	Welcome	Alex Rogosheske	1		
2	Introduction of 2018-2019 Board Members	Alex Rogosheske	2		
3	Introduction of 2018-2019 Committee Chairs	Alex Rogosheske	2		
4	65th Season of Zephyr Boys Hockey	Alex Rogosheske	2		
5	DIBS	Cory Huberty, Tifini Lipovetz	10		
6	Charitable Gambling	Alex Rogosheske	5		
7	Introduction of the Ice Scheduler/New software purchased (AutoIce)	Alex Rogosheske	5		
8	Ice Request/Change Policy	Alex Rogosheske	3		
9	Ice Scheduling for the Season and Rink Locations	Alex Rogosheske	5		
10	Rink Update/Grant Elections	Alex Rogosheske	5		
11	Open Discussion - Questions	All	20		
Coaches Meeting - Immediately following the Town Hall					
1	Coaches Meeting	Dino Marino	30		

2018-2019 Board Members	Position	Committee Chairs	Position
Alex Rogosheske	President	Joan Demars	Ice Scheduler
Cory Huberty	Vice President & DIBS Lead	Mikalynn Hauer	Registrar
Joe Curran	Treasurer	Shelli Heinsch	Boys Tournament Scheduler
Kelly Taff	Secretary	Jason Plugge	Girls Tournament Scheduler
Kevin Suoja	District 2 Representative	Tifini Lipovetz	Volunteer Program Coordinator
Dino Marino	Director of Coaches	Kimberly Peterson	Team Manager/Coordinator's Lead
Mark Harris	Director of Player Development	Jim Kirkwood	Charitable Gambling Manager
Nate Demars	Bantam & Junior Gold - Level Director	Lory Keeney	Apparel Coordinator
Jesse Sampair	Pee Wee Level Director	Katy Strub	Team Picture Coordinator
Brandon Sampair	Squirt Level Director	Andrea Lampland	Rink Rat Coordinator
Pete Moosbrugger	Girls Program U10, U12, U15	Kathy Frable	Academic Excellence Coordinator
Amanda Mahmood	Mites	Patrick Crothers	MYHA Web Administrator
Aaron Pederson	U6/U8 & Recruitment	Holly Kutzer	Jersey Coordinator
		Megan Reitan	Redpath Legacy Gear Coordinator
		Open	DEC Coordinator