

2020-21 ALL-BIG TEN WOMEN'S BASKETBALL TEAMS & HONORS

As selected by Big Ten coaches

FIRST TEAM*	HONORABLE MENTION	ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM
Grace Berger, Indiana	Chloe Bibby, Maryland	CAITLIN CLARK, Iowa
Mackenzie Holmes, Indiana	Sara Scalia, Minnesota	Kateri Poole, Ohio State
CAITLIN CLARK, Iowa	Isabelle Bourne, Nebraska	MADDIE BURKE, Penn State
Monika Czinano, Iowa	Kate Cain, Nebraska	Madison Layden, Purdue
Diamond Miller, Maryland	Madison Greene, Ohio State	DIAMOND JOHNSON, Rutgers
ASHLEY OWUSU, Maryland	Johnasia Cash, Penn State	
NAZ HILLMON, Michigan	Makenna Marisa, Penn State	PLAYER OF THE YEAR
Nia Clouden, Michigan State	Tekia Mack, Rutgers	Naz Hillmon, Michigan
Veronica Burton, Northwestern	Sydney Hilliard, Wisconsin	
Dorka Juhász, Ohio State	Imani Lewis, Wisconsin	DEFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR
Arella Guirantes, Rutgers		Veronica Burton, Northwestern
SECOND TEAM	ALL-DEFENSIVE TEAM	FRESHMAN OF THE YEAR
Ali Patberg, Indiana	Akienreh Johnson, Michigan	Caitlin Clark, Iowa
Katie Benzan, Maryland	Kate Cain, Nebraska	
Leigha Brown, Michigan	VERONICA BURTON, Northwestern	SIXTH PLAYER OF THE YEAR
Jasmine Powell, Minnesota	Sydney Wood, Northwestern	Maddie Burke, Penn State
Sam Haiby, Nebraska	Tekia Mack, Rutgers	
Lindsey Pulliam, Northwestern		COACH OF THE YEAR
Jacy Sheldon, Ohio State		Brenda Frese, Maryland
Kayana Traylor, Purdue		
Diamond Johnson, Rutgers		

UNANIMOUS SELECTIONS IN ALL CAPS // * - additional player due to tie in voting

2020-21 BIG TEN SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD HONOREES

Eva Rubin, ILL; Keyanna Warthen, IND; Kate Martin, IOWA; Channise Lewis, MD; Hailey Brown, MICH; Julia Ayrault, MSU; Gadiva Hubbard, MINN; Bella Cravens, NEB; Brooke Pikiell, NU; Rikki Harris, OSU; Kelly Jekot, PSU; Fatou Diagne, PUR; Arella Guirantes, RU; Estella Moschkau, WIS.



2020-21 ALL-BIG TEN WOMEN'S BASKETBALL TEAMS & HONORS

As selected by Big Ten media

FIRST TEAM	HONORABLE MENTION	ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM
Grace Berger, Indiana	Aleksa Gulbe, Indiana	CAITLIN CLARK, Iowa
Mackenzie Holmes, Indiana	Chloe Bibby, Maryland	Angel Reese, Maryland
CAITLIN CLARK, Iowa	Mimi Collins, Maryland	Maddie Burke, Penn State
Monika Czinano, Iowa	Jasmine Powell, Minnesota	Madison Layden, Purdue
Diamond Miller, Maryland	Sara Scalia, Minnesota	Diamond Johnson, Rutgers
ASHLEY OWUSU, Maryland	Isabelle Bourne, Nebraska	
NAZ HILLMON, Michigan	Kate Cain, Nebraska	PLAYER OF THE YEAR
Nia Clouden, Michigan State	Sydney Wood, Northwestern	Naz Hillmon, Michigan
Veronica Burton, Northwestern	Madison Greene, Ohio State	
ARELLA GUIRANTES, Rutgers	Makenna Marisa, Penn State	DEFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR
	Fatou Diagne, Purdue	Veronica Burton, Northwestern
SECOND TEAM	Kayana Traylor, Purdue	
Ali Patberg, Indiana	Tekia Mack, Rutgers	FRESHMAN OF THE YEAR
Katie Benzan, Maryland	Sydney Hilliard, Wisconsin	Caitlin Clark, Iowa
Leigha Brown, Michigan		
Sam Haiby, Nebraska		SIXTH PLAYER OF THE YEAR
Lindsey Pulliam, Northwestern	ALL-DEFENSIVE TEAM	Maddie Burke, Penn State
Dorka Juhász, Ohio State	Mackenzie Holmes, Indiana	
Jacy Sheldon, Ohio State	Kate Cain, Nebraska	COACH OF THE YEAR
Johnasia Cash, Penn State	VERONICA BURTON, Northwestern	Brenda Frese, Maryland
Diamond Johnson, Rutgers	Arella Guirantes, Rutgers	
Imani Lewis, Wisconsin	Tekia Mack, Rutgers	

UNANIMOUS SELECTIONS IN ALL CAPS