Mississippi Valley Conference Boys Soccer All-Conference Team 2021

Forward

Defender

Defender

Defender

Midfielder

Midfielder

Goalkeeper

Midfielder

Midfielder

Midfielder

Forward

Midfielder

Midfielder

Defender

Defender

Midfielder

Midfielder

Midfielder

Defender

Forward

Forward

Midfielder

Defender

First Team

Andrew Sutton Colin Adams Connor McCoy Eric Hilby James Borene Matt Levandoski Max Yahnke Nic Hubbard Will Thesing Joe Venner Owen Walker Junior Senior Junior Senior Senior Senior Senior Senior Junior Junior

Second Team

Devin Wilkerson Sophomore Elliot Waldron Junior Eston Eberlein Sophomore Junior Hogan Schneider Kyle Lee Senior Owyn Lyons Junior Solomon Szymanski Sophomore Senior Eric Erdman Jacob Burke Senior Gavin Richer Senior **Brock Herczeg** Senior

Honorable Mention

Henry Horstman Junior JB Wieser Senior Gavin Burrill Senior Jack Olson Senior Matteo Taricco Senior Gage Ploessl Senior Xavier Moseti Junior Gabe Sanders Sophomore Griffin Schultz Junior Senior Ethan Stell Matthew Zanon Junior Adam Thompson Senior Senior Carter Habelman Trevin Johnson Sophomore Sam Odenbach Junior Nick Zeigler Junior

Goalkeeper Goalkeeper Goalkeeper Midfielder Forward Forward Goalkeeper Midfielder Defender Forward Forward Goalkeeper Defender Defender Midfielder La Crosse Central Onalaska Onalaska Holmen West Salem Onalaska Onalaska Tomah Tomah La Crosse Central Holmen La Crosse Logan Holmen West Salem La Crosse Central La Crosse Logan Tomah Sparta Tomah

Aquinas

La Crosse Central

Aquinas Aquinas La Crosse Central La Crosse Central Holmen Holmen La Crosse Logan La Crosse Logan Onalaska Onalaska Sparta Sparta Tomah Tomah West Salem West Salem

Onalaska

Co- Player of the Year: Coach of the Year: Eric Hilby – Onalaska Zach Kimmel – Onalaska