2022 Capitol Boys Soccer All-Conference Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	Year	<u>Position</u>
Aiden Hatleberg	Sugar River	11	Forward
Japheth Yahnke	Lakeside Lutheran	12	Forward
Tony Genco	Columbus	12	Forward
Yair Perez Ruiz	Wisconsin Dells	12	Forward
Eric Staszak	Cambridge/Deerfield	12	Midfielder
Joshua Krenke	Lakeside Lutheran	11	Midfielder
Reid Nolden	Sugar River	11	Midfielder
Manroop Benipal	Wisconsin Dells	12	Midfielder
Ryan Sabey	Wisconsin Dells	10	Midfielder
Joshua Hecht	Lakeside Lutheran	11	Defender
Jack Douma	Sugar River	12	Defender
Jack Leonard	Sugar River	11	Defender
Jacob Rogers	Wisconsin Dells	12	Defender
Kyle Hoffman	Lodi	10	Keeper
Clayton Streiff	Sugar River	10	Keeper

Player of the Year: Aiden Hatleberg – Sugar River

Second Team

Eli Leonard	Sugar River	9	Forward
Evan Mathwig	Cambridge/Deerfield	11	Forward
Sam King	Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld	12	Forward
Miguel Ortega	Lake Mills	12	Midfielder
Ben Johnson	Sugar River	11	Midfielder
Mark Bautista	Wisconsin Dells	12	Midfielder
Kris Hahn	Cambridge/Deerfield	11	Defender
Lorenzo Moreno	Lake Mills	11	Defender
Nain Palacios	Luther Prep	12	Defender
Aleksei Soloviyov	Luther Prep	12	Keeper

Honorable Mention

	•		
Bennett Rasmussen	Lodi	12	Forward
Connor Pecard	Lodi	11	Forward
Dominic Schleef	Lakeside Lutheran	12	Forward
Nick Buckman	Cambridge/Deerfield	12	Forward
Nick Hoffman	Lodi	12	Forward
Terek Marx	Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld	10	Forward
Ben Wetzel	Cambridge/Deerfield	10	Midfielder
Tobi Arenz	Cambridge/Deerfield	12	Midfielder
Gavin Brus	Columbus	11	Midfielder
Daniel Almeida	Lake Mills	9	Midfielder
Easton Wolfram	Lakeside Lutheran	10	Midfielder
Ethan Schuetz	Lakeside Lutheran	12	Midfielder
Archer Chaudhary	Lakeside Lutheran	11	Midfielder

Andrew Smith	Lodi	12	Midfielder
Dakota Franklin	Lodi	10	Midfielder
Brady Mousseau	Sugar River	11	Midfielder
Isaac Sandoval	Wisconsin Dells	12	Midfielder
Edwin Rivas	Wisconsin Dells	11	Midfielder
Cayden Kennedy	Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld	12	Midfielder
Elliot Kozler	Cambridge/Deerfield	12	Defender
Tyler Schluter	Columbus	12	Defender
Gus Tadych	Columbus	11	Defender
Tyler Gresens	Lakeside Lutheran	12	Defender
Evan Neumann	Lakeside Lutheran	11	Defender
Evan Clary	Lodi	10	Defender
Lucas Thistle	Lodi	11	Defender
Breckyn Thompson	Sugar River	10	Defender
Mason Yaun	Sugar River	11	Defender
Isaac Boettcher	Luther Prep	12	Defender
Matthew Nelson	Luther Prep	12	Defender
Anthony Juarez	Wisconsin Dells	10	Defender
Giovani Rivas	Wisconsin Dells	10	Defender
Bryan Alva	Wisconsin Dells	10	Defender
Aidan Kamman	Cambridge/Deerfield	12	Keeper
Curtis Galstad	Lake Mills	11	Keeper
Jeremiah Probasco	Lakeside Lutheran	9	Keeper
Giovani Rivas	Wisconsin Dells	10	Keeper
Carston Lamont	Wisconsin Heights/Barndeveld	9	Keeper