	Mississippi valley Alf-Colletence Team 2016		
Name	<u>School</u>	Year	Position
1st Team			
Jacob Clements	Holmen	Senior	Midfielder
Michell Dunham	West Salem	Senior	Forward
Keaton Hauser	Sparta	Senior	Defender
William Kaafton	Sparta	Senior	Midfielder
Griffin Sullivan	La Crosse Logan	Senior	Defender
Evan Weber	Aquinas	Senior	Midfielder
Ben Labuzzetta	Holmen	Junior	Defender
Andrew Lee	La Crosse Central	Junior	Forward
Jackson Lutz	Holmen	Junior	Goalkeeper
Quintin Olson	Holmen	Junior	Midfielder
Jordan Groshek	Onalaska	Sophomore	Midfielder
Player of the Year:	Jacob Clements – Holmen		
<b>Coach of the Year:</b>	Andrew Kafton – Sparta		
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team			
Tyler Harris	La Crosse Logan	Senior	Defender
Jacob Johnson	Sparta	Senior	Midfielder

Tyler Harris	La Crosse Logan	Senior	Defender
Jacob Johnson	Sparta	Senior	Midfielder
Dylen Pierce	Tomah	Senior	Midfielder
Christian Reimer	West Salem	Senior	Defender
Ivan Sanchez	Sparta	Senior	Midfielder
Nolan Stees	Tomah	Senior	Goalkeeper
Wyndsor Goodenough	West Salem	Junior	Midfielder
Travis Hoffman	Onalaska	Junior	Defender
Braydon Kreibich	Holmen	Junior	Forward
Adian Roth	La Crosse Central	Junior	Forward
Zak Turner	Onalaska	Junior	Midfielder

## **Honorable Mention**

monorable Menuon			
Juan Aquilar	Sparta	Senior	Midfielder
Nicolas Averbeck	West Salem	Senior	Midfielder
Devin Gebhardt	Tomah	Senior	Forward
Ahmad Jandal	La Crosse Central	Senior	Forward
Matt Jankowski	Aquinas	Senior	Goalkeeper
Ian Knudson	West Salem	Senior	Goalkeeper
Robert Uehling	Aquinas	Senior	Midfielder
Chase Weaver	Sparta	Senior	Midfielder
Harrison White	Onalaska	Senior	Midfielder
Ben Wurster	Onalaska	Senior	Midfielder
Matt Espelien	Holmen	Junior	Forward
Isaiah Nick	Tomah	Junior	Defender
Kyle Palmberg	Holmen	Junior	Forward
Alexis Tafoya	La Crosse Logan	Junior	Forward
Thana Khan Xiong	La Crosse Logan	Junior	Midfielder
Joseph Lee	La Crosse Central	Sophomore	Midfielder