M-O / NORTHERN LAKES / PACKERLAND CONFERENCE



2018 ALL-CONFERENCE FOOTBALL TEAM

8 – Player Division

1ST TEAM OFFENSE

QUARTERBACK	SCHOOL	YEAR
Trevor Reinhardt	Gibraltar	Senior
Nathan Stenzel	Sevastopol	Senior
RUNNING BACKS	SCHOOL	YEAR
Luke Bukowski	NEW Lutheran	Senior
Bo Krueger	Gillett	Junior
OFFENSIVE ENDS	SCHOOL	YEAR
Alex Krause	Sevastopol	Senior
Alex Laughlin	Gibraltar	Sophomore
OFFENSIVE LINEMEN	SCHOOL	YEAR
Logan Block	Gillett	Junior
Tyson Marquardt	Lena/STAA	Senior
Griffin Reinhardt	Gibraltar	Senior
Joey Rozivka	Wausaukee	Senior
Jaden Sawyer	Sevastopol	Senior
PLACEKICKER	SCHOOL	YEAR
Alex Laughlin	Gibraltar	Sophomore

1ST TEAM DEFENSE

DEFENSIVE BACKS	SCHOOL	YEAR
Luke Bukowski	NEW Lutheran	Senior
Nathan Stenzel	Sevastopol	Senior
LINEBACKERS	SCHOOL	YEAR
Marshall Bukowski	NEW Lutheran	Sophomore
Jeremy Jorns	Sevastopol	Senior
Joey Rozivka	Wausaukee	Senior
DEFENSIVE LINEMEN	SCHOOL	YEAR
Max Krohn	Sevastopol	Senior
Griffin Reinhardt	Gibraltar	Senior
Andy Schaal	Wausaukee	Senior
PUNTER	SCHOOL	YEAR
Richard Summers	Oneida	Senior

PLAYERS OF THE YEAR

OFFENSIVE PLAYERS OF THE YEAR	SCHOOL	YEAR	POSITION
Luke Bukowski	NEW Lutheran	Senior	Running Back
Bo Krueger	Gillett	Junior	Running Back
Trevor Reinhardt	Gibraltar	Senior	Quarterback
Nathan Stenzel	Sevastopol	Senior	Quarterback
DEFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR	SCHOOL	YEAR	POSITION
Jeremy Jorns	Sevastopol	Senior	Linebacker

2ND TEAM OFFENSE

QUARTERBACK	SCHOOL	YEAR
Tyler Gruszynski	Wausaukee	Senior
RUNNING BACKS	SCHOOL	YEAR
Andras Szakala	Gibraltar	Senior
Trenton Telford	Lena/STAA	Junior
Darius Wayka	Menominee Indian	Senior
OFFENSIVE ENDS	SCHOOL	YEAR
Adam Reinhardt	Gibraltar	Senior
Brandon Shigouri	Wausaukee	Junior
OFFENSIVE LINEMEN	SCHOOL	YEAR
Samson Huntowski	NEW Lutheran	Senior
Caden Kacmarynski	Sevastopol	Junior
Cruzito Montoya	Oneida	Junior
Andy Schaal	Wausaukee	Wausaukee
PLACEKICKER	SCHOOL	YEAR

2ND TEAM DEFENSE

DEFENSIVE BACKS	SCHOOL	YEAR
Brandon Shigouri	Wausaukee	Junior
Brandon Stillman	Gibraltar	Junior
LINEBACKERS	SCHOOL	YEAR
Logan Block	Gillett	Junior
Jake Champeau	NEW Lutheran	Senior
Peyton Hurth	Sevastopol	Senior
Darius Wayka	Menominee Indian	Junior
DEFENSIVE LINEMEN	SCHOOL	YEAR
Adam Anderson	Gillett	Senior
Connor Duffy	Gibraltar	Junior
Jaden Sawyer	Sevastopol	Senior
Alex Waukau	Menominee Indian	Junior
PUNTER	SCHOOL	YEAR
Darius Wayka	Menominee Indian	Junior

HONORABLE MENTION OFFENSE

QUARTERBACK	SCHOOL	YEAR
Tiger Dixon	Menominee Indian	Junior
Justin Hill	Oneida	Senior
RUNNING BACKS	SCHOOL	YEAR
Evan Danforth	Oneida	Junior
Jeremy Jorns	Sevastopol	Senior
Kyle Struve	Wausaukee	Senior
OFFENSIVE ENDS	SCHOOL	YEAR
Colby Borchert	Lena/STAA	Junior
Adam Gosse	NEW Lutheran	Senior
Max Krohn	Sevastopol	Senior
OFFENSIVE LINEMEN	SCHOOL	YEAR
Jacob Burt	Gillett	Sophomore
Hunter Connavichnah	Menominee Indian	Junior
Arthur Hocevar	Sevastopol	Junior
Ryan Kropuenske	Gibraltar	Senior
Tyler Lockstein	Gillett	Senior
Cole Pecore	Menominee Indian	Junior

HONORABLE MENTION DEFENSE

DEFENSIVE BACKS	SCHOOL	YEAR
David Alvarado	Menominee Indian	Freshman
Spencer Evenson	Sevastopol	Sophomore
Alex Krause	Sevastopol	Senior
Logan Shallow	Lena/STAA	Freshman
Luke Steebs	Gibraltar	Sophomore
LINEBACKERS	SCHOOL	YEAR
Brian Ermis	Lena/STAA	Junior
Bo Krueger	Gillett	Junior
Alex Laughlin	Gibraltar	Sophomore
Zak Luepke	NEW Lutheran	Junior
Darrien Wheelock	Oneida	Junior
DEFENSIVE LINEMEN	SCHOOL	YEAR
Max Bowers	NEW Lutheran	Junior
Richard Fieck	Lena/STAA	Sophomore
Adam Gosse	NEW Lutheran	Senior
Dawson Grignon	Oneida	Junior
Bryce Hosking	Lena/STAA	Junior
Tyler Lockstein	Gillett	Senior
Justin Parr	Wausaukee	Senior
Tristin Pollard	Wausaukee	Junior
Leone Peters	Menominee Indian	Senior
PUNTER	SCHOOL	YEAR
Jake Champeau	NEW Lutheran	Senior
Max Krohn	Sevastopol	Senior