2019 / 2020 SEASON HOCKEY VOTING BALLOT

Vote for one (1) nominee in each category

Chair	Coaching Director
Derek Wing	Phillip Davidson
SAM Hockey Representative	Player Representative
Josh LaPage	Kevin Rousseau
Vice Chair – House	IT/PR
DJ McNaughton	Janette Kirk
Vice Chair – Travel	Scheduler
Ben Gray	Molly Davidson
Secretary	Fundraising
Debra McSweeney	Elisha Collins
Finance Director	Fundraising
Heather Knowles	
Girls Director	State Representative 1
Debra McSweeney	
Grow the Game	State Representative 2
Roger Collins	
Registrar	Tournament Director – House
Jesse Beckwith	
Equipment Manager	
Sean Arnold	
Mike Gray	