West Fargo Hockey Association Board of Directors Meeting Notice and Agenda

The West Fargo Hockey Association Board of Directors will meet on **Monday**, **April 15, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. CDT**. The meeting will take place in the conference room at the West Fargo Hockey Association Office, 1122 Prairie Parkway Suite #103 West Fargo, ND 58078

|--|

| 1. | Call to Order | Benson |
|----|----------------------------------------------------|-----------|
| 2. | #Approve Minutes from the March 2024 Meeting | Benson |
| 3. | *February 2024 Financials and six-month financials | Guy |
| 4. | Executive Director Updates | Jorgenson |
| 5. | Hockey Operations | Parnell |
| 6. | Gaming Operations | Campbell |
| | • | |

Board of Directors

Josh Benson, President Brett Anderson, Past President Dusty Richter, Executive Vice President Adam Guy, Treasurer (Remote) Dr. Jordan Lill, Secretary Alex Christiansen, Vice-President of Hockey Operations Jenni Peters, Director of Tournaments Bryan Erstad, Vice-President of Business Operations Alex Aughinbaugh, Director of Fundraising & Gaming